Reviews

Very friendly staff, addressed my needs and had a very quick turnaround. I would highly recommend them if you need any exhaust work done.

5 The Muffler Doctor 3/10/2019

Overall great service and detailed review of the inspection.

5 The Muffler Doctor 3/8/2019

The Muffler Doctor was able to repair my leaky exhaust the same day that I walked in. Thanks MD for your superb attention. AAR, Shawnee, KS.

5 The Muffler Doctor 3/4/2019

Super efficient, great pricing, honest, fast and a clean and quality operation. Do not hesitate to use this shop because they are awesome!

5 The Muffler Doctor 3/2/2019

Always great service and work. Been using them for 10 plus years.

5 The Muffler Doctor 2/27/2019

Very professional and I felt I received an honest inspection and quick work was then done on my car. Happy customer and happy car!

5 The Muffler Doctor 2/25/2019

Stand by their work

5 The Muffler Doctor 2/19/2019

Your service was both prompt and affordable. I am very pleased.

5 The Muffler Doctor 2/15/2019

My experience with these guys is that they are honest, reliable, and don’t try to over charge you. And the customer service at Muffler Doctor gets five stars all the way. This shop is going to be my new go-to.

5 The Muffler Doctor 2/14/2019

Great service

5 The Muffler Doctor 2/11/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The Muffler Doctor (816) 444-7100 For Assistance.